X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Thursday, February 23 2017, 6:00 AM to Sunday, February 26 2017, 5:00 PM

NSMH is attending the Annual National Conference in Jacksonville, FL. We will attend multiple workshops in order to advance ourselves in the Hospitality Industry. 

Jacksonville, FL

Other Upcoming Events By National Society of Minorities in Hospitality

  • 28 Tuesday March
  • NSMH General Meeting

    Tuesday, March 28 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    General Meeting for NSMH Members
  • 03 Monday April
  • Hospitality Week

    Monday, April 3 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social

    April 3rd- 7th is Hospitality Week, please join us to celebrate this amazing week!
  • 04 Tuesday April
  • Diversity Day

    Tuesday, April 4 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Cultural

    Two of Julia's friends will be teaching the group how to salsa and merengue (two dances from their culture)
  • 05 Wednesday April
  • NSMH Alumni

    Wednesday, April 5 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Learning

    We will have two JWU/NSMH Alumni come to talk to us about their experience with the school and club.
  • 11 Tuesday April
  • NSMH General Meeting

    Tuesday, April 11 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    General Meeting for NSMH Members
  • 18 Tuesday April
  • NSMH General Meeting

    Tuesday, April 18 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    General Meeting for NSMH Members
  • 25 Tuesday April
  • NSMH General Meeting

    Tuesday, April 25 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    General Meeting for NSMH Members
  • 02 Tuesday May
  • NSMH General Meeting

    Tuesday, May 2 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Group Business

    General Meeting for NSMH Members