X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Sunday, October 22 2017, 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
150 Days until this Event

Gamma Chis go through in-depth training to help PNMs go through Formal Recruitment

32 Page Street

32 Page Street

Other Upcoming Events By Panhellenic Council

  • 02 Tuesday January
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, January 2 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings
  • 09 Tuesday January
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, January 9 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings
  • 16 Tuesday January
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, January 16 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings
  • 23 Tuesday January
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, January 23 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings
  • 30 Tuesday January
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, January 30 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings
  • 06 Tuesday February
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, February 6 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings
  • 13 Tuesday February
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, February 13 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings
  • 20 Tuesday February
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, February 20 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings
  • 27 Tuesday February
  • Weekly PC Meetings

    Tuesday, February 27 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Learning

    Weekly PC Meetings